News / Vote for Caleb Ewan

Vote for Caleb Ewan

We’re excited to see Caleb Ewan has been nominated as a finalist for the 2015 Cycling Australia People’s Choice Award, to be presented at the Jayco Cyclist of the Year Awards on Friday, November 13.

The award has a rich history, with former People’s Choice winners including Cadel Evans, Richie Porte and Anna Meares.

Caleb had a super 2015 season, winning an incredible 11 races including the overall honours at the Tour de Korea and storming to a stage victory at his maiden Grand Tour, the Vuelta a Espana.

Vote for Caleb!

Other nominees for the award include Michael Matthews, Adam Hansen and Anna Meares.

By voting for Caleb, you could win one of five prizes which are listed below.

  • MAJOR PRIZE  Two tickets to the Awards Dinner in Melbourne incl overnight accommodation & return flights to Melbourne (if req’d)
  • FIRST PRIZE   Giro Ionos helmet valued at $380
  • SECOND PRIZE   Jayco-AIS clothing (jersey & knicks) set valued at $210
  • THIRD PRIZES (2)  Cycling Australia 2016 memberships

Vote now – Voting closes midnight October 25!


8 October 2015